Download: Dj Kash Beats Ft. Various Artists – Bring Down




Freshest Records Production presents the ultimate collaboration of various Artists where “Dj Kash” has employeed different artists in the banger called ” Bring Down”. In this tune we have (Bizwel X M Jay X Simple X Transpose X Fresh Boy Q X K Dove X Jasper & Trey.  Dj Kash Fr on the One twoz. Enjoy.





Download Now




We the Best Music Group

Facebook Comments

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

You may also like...