Download Mixtape: Cart Man’s 2020 Mixtape – Rewind




Wow what a wonderful year for him, the wait is over, “Cart Man” has  decided to unlock this beautiful mixtape tagged “Rewind” , in this mixtape, there is eight (8) Jams produced by different producers, but the leading one is Jah Boy Crucify. Let’s start.



  1. Cart Man Ft.Jae Prince & Jah Boy – Supu Dedede (Prod. By Jah Boy)


Download Now


2. Cart Man Ft. Don Safe & Jah Boy – Black Shine (Prod. By Jah Boy)


Download Now



3. Cart Man Ft. Y-Coast & Dj Waxx – Muune (Prod. By Y-Coast)


Download Now



4. Cart Man Ft. Jah Boy & Don Safe – Rewind (Prod. By Jah Boy)


Download Now



5. Cart Man Ft. Nick Jay & Jae Prince – Since (Prod. By Divas Records)



Download Now




6. Cart Man Ft. Young Dee & Rain P – It’s too late (Prod. By Jah Boy)



Download Now




7. Cart Man Ft. Jah Boy & Jae Prince – Kadyonko (Prod. By Jah Boy)


Download Now




8. Cart Man Ft. J.O.B & Mo Money – Ameka (Prod. By Dangote Records)



Download Now



We The Best Music Group

It’s a massive mixtape for mwandi area Artist based in Western Part of Zambian. Jah Boys has featured in his project so far to help out his Westerner to dominate more in the Zed industry. Get your copy now and enjoy.

Facebook Comments

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

You may also like...